Hello Idiot, You Haven’t Written A Book Yet

3

July 20, 2013 by Ifeoma Dennis

I did something terribly pitiful yesterday. Midway through jotting down notes on pharmacology, my fingers took a detour and started writing what would be on my Twitter handle when my dream agent sells my books to a certain *cough* publishing house.

And when later that day I got the alert to THIS AWESOME, FUNNY FUNNY POST by Jodi Leigh, I knew we were aligned for each other.  In craziness, at least 😉 So go check it out!

3 thoughts on “Hello Idiot, You Haven’t Written A Book Yet

  1. […] Why do I bother about queries when I’ve not even written my manuscript? This post (and the link in it) should explain it. […]

  2. I just love you right now woman! Yep, we’re synchronized dreamers. 😉

Leave a Reply

"Dreams can get you through anything."

-Cat York

Archives

Topics I Blog About

Writing progress

DoT:

First Draft:

93210 / 90000 words. 104% done!

Second Draft:

40482 / 90000 words. 45% done!

